Menu
📸 We are currently updating the photos on our homepage! Please bear with us until we get it ‘just right’! 📸. 🛠 The tarmac will be laid in the Catbells area on 11th December onwards... look out for the new climbing frame, water wall and den poles being fitted! 🛠
Home Page

Shap CE Primary SchoolA Safe Branch from which to Soar

Welcome toShap CE Primary SchoolA Safe Branch from which to Soar

Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017

Starts: Monday 4th September

Ends: Friday 15th December

 

Half-term Holiday: Monday 23rd - Friday 27th October

 

Number of school days in term - 70

 

Spring Term 2018

Starts: Thursday 4th January

Ends: Thursday 29th March

 

Half-term Holiday: Monday 12th - Friday 16th February

 

Number of school days in term - 56

 

Summer Term 2018

Starts: Monday 16th April

Ends: Friday 20th July

 

Half-term Holiday: Monday 28th May - Friday 1st June

 

Good Friday: 30th March

Easter Sunday: 1st April

Easter Monday: 2nd April

Early May Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May

 

Number of school days in term - 64

Top