The closing date for applications for our TA role in EYFS is Thursday 14th February! Visits to our school are welcomed on the morning of Tuesday 12th February - please phone Sarah or Julie in the office to make a mutually convenient appointment! Please see the Vacancies page for more information!
Home Page

Shap CE Primary SchoolA Safe Branch from which to Soar

Welcome toShap CE Primary SchoolA Safe Branch from which to Soar


Welcome to our Governors' Section

Please find below details of how our Governing Body is structured, including the names, categories, responsibilities and terms of appointment for each Governor.

Picture 1 Mr Steve Gee - Acting Chair
Picture 2 Ms Christena Pelmore - Clerk
Picture 3 Mrs Anne Maud - Head Teacher
Picture 4 Mrs Jane Corrie - SEND and Safeguarding Governor
Picture 5 Rev. Alun Hurd
Picture 6 Mrs Rib Williams
Picture 7 Mrs Stacy Lewis-Wrobel
Picture 8 Mrs. Dorothy McColm
Picture 9 Mrs Pauline Harron
Picture 10 Mrs Vanessa Yerbes - Ballesteros
Picture 11 Mrs. Julie Graham
The Structure of our Governing Body
Governors' Code of Conduct and Registers of Interest and Attendance